Meet our friendly & knowledgeable staff at Hagerstown Roundhouse Museum.  We hope to see you soon!  To learn about becoming a member of the Hagerstown Round Museum, please visit our Membership Page and feel free to Contact us for more information.

Chairman of the Board - Gerry Smith  
President - Walter Jackson
Vice President - Matt Mattingly 
Treasurer - Jan Smith
Secretary -  Joyce Stanley
Assistant Secretary -Dave Marr

BOD Members:
Steve Ashby
Amy Haupt 
Linda Houck
Paul Houck
Walter Jackson
Duane Kinzer  
Dave Libby
Matt Mattingly
Bill Mickey
Gerry Smith
Dan Zink 
Directors Emeritus 
Joyce Stanley 
Robert R. Tracey, Jr.